For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Sunday, June 16, 2024
HomeCricketIPL 2024, RCB vs KKR, 10th T20 match, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing...

IPL 2024, RCB vs KKR, 10th T20 match, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


Preview: Match 10 of the ongoing IPL 2024 is scheduled to take place on Friday, March 29, at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore between Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). After losing their first game of the season to CSK, RCB bounced back to win their second game at home against Punjab Kings, opening their account in the points table. With a game-winning knock of 77 runs, star batsman Virat Kohli led his team to victory. The Bengaluru-based team won the match with to Dinesh Karthik’s explosive 28 runs off 10 balls without a loss.
Aiming to sustain their momentum and solidify their position early in the major event, KKR hopes to build on their tight victory over Sunrisers Hyderabad in their season opener. With his outstanding 64-run hammer, West Indian all-arounder Andre Russell reminded everyone why he is among the world’s most dangerous T20 batters. With a magnificent last over, young Harshit Rana bowled his team to a four-run victory. Harshit Rana remained composed throughout the entire game.

Indian Premier League 2024, 10th T20 match, IPL 2024, RCB vs KKR

Venue:  M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Date & Time: Friday, Mar 29, 7:30 PM

Pitch Report: The batting-friendly ground of Bengaluru’s M. Chinnaswamy Stadium is well-known for producing high-scoring matches. The batting squad can easily chase down seemingly impossible totals because of the short boundaries and lightning-fast outfield, which make no objective seem out of reach. But because the pitch favours the batsmen considerably, teams batting first should try to make a huge total, ideally far over 200 runs, to stay in the game.


Royal Challengers Bengaluru:
Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat (wk), Mayank Dagar, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammad Siraj, Yash Dayal

Kolkata Knight Riders: Phil Salt (wk), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Ramandeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img