For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
HomeCricketT10 League 2022, Are You Ready?

T10 League 2022, Are You Ready?


The 6th edition of ‘Cricket’s Fastest Format’ will be held over 12 days from 23 November – 4 December, 2022. Past Abu Dhabi T10 champions include the Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians, Northern Warriors who have twice taken the title & most recently the Deccan Gladiators. 

The sixth season of Abu Dhabi T20 League kickstarts today. This year the competition will be played between eight sides as two new teams have been added to the league. They are  Morrisville SAMP Army and the New York Strikers. There will be 33 matches played in 12 days among 8 teams that include star players like Dwayne Bravo, Alex Hales, Suresh Raina, David Miller, Wanindu Hasaranga, Kieron Pollard and Eoin Morgan among others.

Cricket’s Fastest Format is BACK at the Zayed Cricket Stadium

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022: Schedule

November 23

New York Strikers vs Bangla Tigers, 1st Match
Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi, 2nd Match

November 24

Morrisville Samp Army vs Bangla Tigers, 3rd Match
Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls, 4th Match
The Chennai Braves vs New York Strikers, 5th Match

November 25

Northern Warriors vs Deccan Gladiators, 6th Match
Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls, 7th Match
Bangla Tigers vs The Chennai Braves, 8th Match

November 26

Deccan Gladiators vs New York Strikers, 9th Match
Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors, 10th Match
Morrisville Samp Army vs Delhi Bulls, 11th Match

November 27

Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors, 12th Match
Morrisville Samp Army vs Team Abu Dhabi, 13th Match
Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators, 14th Match

November 28

New York Strikers vs Morrisville Samp Army, 15th Match
Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors, 16th Match

November 29

Team Abu Dhabi vs Morrisville Samp Army, 17th Match
Deccan Gladiators vs The Chennai Braves, 18th Match
Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls, 19th Match

November 30

The Chennai Braves vs Team Abu Dhabi, 20th Match
Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators, 21st Match
New York Strikers vs Northern Warriors, 22nd Match

December 1

Delhi Bulls vs New York Strikers, 23rd Match
Team Abu Dhabi vs Bangla Tigers, 24th Match
Morrisville Samp Army vs Deccan Gladiators, 25th Match

December 2

Delhi Bulls vs The Chennai Braves, 26th Match
Northern Warriors vs Morrisville Samp Army, 27th Match
New York Strikers vs Team Abu Dhabi, 28th Match

December 3

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2

December 4

TBC vs TBC, 3rd Place Play-off
TBC vs TBC, Final is official sponsor of Northern Warriors in Abu Dhabi T10 League.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img