For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
HomeCricketNew York Strikers vs Bangla Tigers: Who will win today's T10 League...

New York Strikers vs Bangla Tigers: Who will win today’s T10 League match?


New York Strikers will look to make a good first impression as they open their Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 campaign against Bangla Tigers.

The New York Strikers are one of the new entrants in this competition along with the Morrisville Samp Army and they would be looking to create a good first impression by registering their maiden victory.

The Strikers will be led by the iconic Caribbean all-rounder Kieron Pollard and have a wealth of experience in the form of Paul Stirling, Eoin Morgan, Andre Fletcher, Wahab Riaz, etc.

The Bangla Tigers, on the other hand, have been one of the best sides on paper in the last five editions, but are yet to make a appearance in the final. The side led by veteran Bangladesh all-rounder and T20I skipper Shakib Al Hasan would be hoping to go all the way this time around.

The Tigers have a well-balanced squad for this season with the likes of seasoned Australian all-rounders Ben Cutting, and, Daniel Christian, Pakistan pace sensation Mohammad Amir, etc.

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Date and Time: November 23, 7:45 PM IST

Telecast & Live Streaming Details: Sports18, Jio Cinema.

Probable Playing XI:

New York Strikers:

Azam Khan, Paul Stirling, Morgan, Andre Fletcher (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Kesrick Williams, Romario Shepherd, Wahab Riaz, Akeal Hossein, Muhammad Waseem, Ravi Rampaul

Bangla Tigers:

Hazratullah Zazai, Evin Lewis, Joe Clarke (wk), Shakib Al Hasan (c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Ben Cutting, Rohan Mustafa, Lewis Gregory, Jake Ball, Mohammad Amir, Matheesha Pathirana



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img