For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
HomePredictionsIPL 2023, Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 43rd Match, Match...

IPL 2023, Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 43rd Match, Match Report, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


The Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) will play the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on Monday, May 1, at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow after a fantastic victory against Punjab Kings in their last IPL 2023 encounter. Notably, the LSG wrecked havoc with the bat in their most recent game, scoring 257 runs, the second-highest total in tournament history. Marcus Stoinis, Kyle Mayers, and Nicholas Pooran were outstanding with the bat, and the management won’t be very concerned even if the bowlers gave up a lot of runs.

When it comes to Bangalore, they fell to Kolkata Knight Riders in their most recent game. No other batter has succeeded in establishing themselves with the bat outside of Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, and Glenn Maxwell, which is quite concerning for the team. Wanindu Hasaranga has performed well while Mohammed Siraj has excelled with that ball. Despite this, RCB currently has a lot of opportunity for development.

Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Date & Time: Monday, May 01, 7:30 PM IST

Live Score: Daddy Score App (Download The App From Play Store and App Store)

Pitch Report:The Ekana Stadium’s surface is comparatively slower than average. The toss-winning team could choose to go to bat first. Spinners will be quite successful in this situation, and anything over 170 will be a strong total.

LSG vs RCB Probable Playing XIs

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG):

KL Rahul (c), Kyle Mayers, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Naveen-ul-Haq, Avesh Khan, Yash Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB):

Virat Kohli (c), Faf du Plessis, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Suyash Prabhudessai, Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img