For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
HomeICC Men’s T20 World CupZimbabwe And The USA Will Give Their Powerful Performances In The 11th...

Zimbabwe And The USA Will Give Their Powerful Performances In The 11th Match Of The T20 World Cup On Thursday.


Zimbabwe and the USA are looking forward to creating massive scores in the T20 World Cup match on Thursday. The 11th match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will be on July 14th, 2022, at the location of Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo. Zimbabwe and the USA will make sure to give a superb performance in the Qualifier B and Group A matches on Thursday, after the match begins at 4:30pm.

The main reason behind taking part in the Men’s T20 World Cup match is that there is no historical record available to say that the particular team is the strongest team. So, in order to make fans believe in them, they may have performed to win on Thursday and impressed their genuine fans.

Apart from game records, some of the players from participating teams have created great runs in the past. Sikandar Raza has made a contribution of 266 runs with a BT average of 29.56, after playing in 10 matches in the past for Zimbabwe. And also, Weesley Madhevere has mentioned his 10-match record in which he scored around 220 runs with a BT average of 24.44.

Whereas, from the United States, only two names stand out: Steven Taylor, who has created 229 runs with a BT average of 76.33, and Aaron Jones, who has created 178 runs with a BT average of 44.50 in eight previous matches.

Hence, the past records suggest that both Zimbabwe and the USA are perfect in their game and might give tough competition to each other in the 11th match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup on July 14th, 2022, at 4:30 pm. Fans are excited to watch the live match of the T20 World Cup on Thursday.

Zimbabwe team Craig Ervine [c], Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaia, Wessley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Milton Shumba, Sikandar Raza and Sean Williams.

United States of America [USA] team Monark Patel [c], Aaron Jones, Ali Khan, Marty Kain, Jaskaran Malhotra, Sushant Modani, Saurabh Natravalkar, Nisarg Patel, Gajanand Singh, Cameron Stevenson, Steven Taylor, Rusty Theron, Vatsal Vaghela and Yasir Mohammad.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img