For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Sunday, April 14, 2024
HomeCricketWill Kieron Pollard Could Help New York Strikers To Win In Make...

Will Kieron Pollard Could Help New York Strikers To Win In Make A Big Appearance Time Of T10 Association?


The second fresher group, New York Strikers able to play important game in the Abu Dhabi T10 Association 6th season.

The Abu Dhabi T10 Association has assigned 2 new groups this season, who will join the 6 existing groups from the last season.  The 2 new groups, the New York Strikers and the Morrisville Samp Army, will play in the T-10 League for the first time. South African hitter David Mill operator will lead the Morrisville Samp Armed force while Trinidadian all-rounder Kieron Pollard will skipper the New York Strikers.

Albeit both the new groups areas of strength for look after the September draft of T10 association, every one of the groups turn beefed upward. To pick one group this year, we will back the double cross victor, Northern Champions, to secure the prize this year and guarantee their third title. The Fighters will be driven by Rovman Powell who performed well last year however its the expansion of Sri Lankan all-rounder Wanindu Hasaranga which has fortified the side.

The group needs to work a little on their batting line-up and they can secure the prize without any problem.

New York Strikers: Skipper – Kieron Pollard

Central participants – Paul Stirling, Akeal Hosein, Romario Shepherd, Kieron Pollard

West Indies’ strong all-rounder Kieron Pollard has entered the T10 association and he will skipper the new side, New York Strikers. The speed assault will be driven by Wahab Riaz, Jordan Thompson and Kesrick Williams while Akeal Hosein will lead the twist assault.

New York Strikers Team Squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Azam Khan, Eoin Morgan, Paul Stirling, Romario Shepherd, Wahab Riaz, Jordan Thompson, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Izharulhaq Naveed, Tom Hartley, Muhammad Waseem, Nav Pabreja, Muhammad Farooq, Akeal Hosein, Ravi Rampaul, Stuart Binny [Batsman].



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img