For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Saturday, June 15, 2024
HomeCricketWatch:  Gaurav Taneja's 'Moye Moye Moment' in the Indian Super League Sachin...

Watch:  Gaurav Taneja’s ‘Moye Moye Moment’ in the Indian Super League Sachin Tendulkar in Splits


Sachin Tendulkar could not stop laughing as he witnessed influencer Gaurav Taneja’s’moye moye moment’ in the Indian Street Premier League.

Cricket fans have already enjoyed some exciting moments from the Indian Street Premier League. Many fans were confused when Sachin Tendulkar reached out to Bigg Boss winner Munawar Farukhi. However, another video has surfaced in which influencer Gaurav Taneja celebrates capturing former India cricketer Yusuf Pathan on the boundary rope off the bowling of Irfan Pathan. Taneja assumed he had successfully completed a catch since he was unaware that Yusuf had attempted a six on a free-hit. Thus, a’moye, moye’ moment ensued.Taking advantage of Gaurav Taneja’s momentary loss of consciousness, the on-field batsmen elected to settle for a single while the influencer praised the catch. While recounting his embarrassing tale, Gaurav himself played the incident’s footage.

Finding, developing, and advancing cricket players from the bottom up is the main goal of the innovative Indian Street Premier League – T10 Tennis Cricket League. A press release from the Indian Super League (IPL) states that it aims to bring together the best local cricket talent in India by providing a comprehensive platform for players to compete.

In addition to giving the city’s cricket scene more structure, the league hopes to break down barriers and establish itself as a global platform that supports the development of future players.

The Bollywood superstar Amitabh Bachchan, cricket icon Sachin Tendulkar, actors Akshay Kumar, Saif and Kareena Kapoor-Khan, Suriya Sivalkumar, and Ram Charan—who double as team owners—all contributed to the league’s glitzy inaugural event.

Six teams will compete for honours over the course of the next ten days in the first edition: Majhi Mumbai, Srinagar ke Veer, Chennai Singams, Tigers of Kolkata, Falcon Risers Hyderabad, and Bangalore Strikers. The winner will take home the coveted trophy and substantial prize money.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img