For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Sunday, April 21, 2024
HomeCricketThe Sixth Season Of The Abu Dhabi League Will Be Interesting For...

The Sixth Season Of The Abu Dhabi League Will Be Interesting For Fans. 


 All teams’ captains and coaches have started their preparation ahead of the T10 Abu Dhabi League.

The opposition will occur between 23 November to 4 December 2022 and all of the games will happen at the Sheik Zayed Field in Abu Dhabi. Ticket bargains for the Abu Dhabi T10 Association 2022 Season 6 will be done online in a manner of speaking. While booking counters will open we will invigorate the booking nuances for the Abu Dhabi T10 Association 2022 Season 6.

All the foundation of Abu Dhabi T10 Association 2022 has announced the absolute groups with Image and Marquee players. Subtleties of Groups are posting on Sports Unfurl. West-Indian ODI and T20I Captain Nicholas Pooran are the new Image Player for defending champions Deccan Warriors, the gathering proclaimed on Saturday.

The star all-rounder joins the places of his West Indian associates Andre Russell and Odean Smith for Season 6 to be convey from 23rd November 2022 to the fourth of December 2023. Bunch Abu Dhabi: T20 cricket is definitely the most captivating design of cricket. However, to make it more remarkable, the Emirates Cricket Load up and T-Ten Games leaders introduced a totally exceptional association in the world.

It is the T10 Abu Dhabi Association, which is a 10-over-games rivalry. Irrefutably whenever the opposition first was played was in 2017. An amount of eight gatherings will play in this resistance. So far, five compelling variants have been played for this remarkable association. The last season was played in 2021-22 and was won by the Deccan Heroes. Along these lines, the Fighters will safeguard their title in the approaching season.

The accompanying season of contest will get going on November 23 and the keep going will occur on December 4. An amount of 35 games will be played in the looming season.

Captain and Coaches list: 

Team Abu Dhabi: Captain: Chris Lynn, Coach: Paul Farbrace

Chennai Braves: Captain: Dasun Shanaka, Coach: TBD

Bangla Tigers: Captain: Shakib Al Hasan, Coach: Aftab Ahmed

New York Strikers: Captain: Kieron Pollard, Coach: Carl Crowe

Deccan Gladiators: Captain: Nicholas Pooran, Coach: Mushtaq Ahmed

Delhi Bulls: Captain: Dwayne Bravo, Coach: Andy Flower

Northern Warriors: Captain: Wanindu Hasaranga, Coach: Faisal Iqbal

Morrisville Samp Army: Captain: David Miller, Coach: Lance Klusener.

For the latest information regarding the T10 League, visit



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img