For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Monday, July 15, 2024
HomeWest Indies And BangladeshOn Wednesday, The West Indies And Bangladesh Will Play The Second One-Day...

On Wednesday, The West Indies And Bangladesh Will Play The Second One-Day International (ODI).


The 2nd ODI match of Bangladesh’s tour of the West Indies is going to be held on July 13th, 2022, at Providence Stadium, Guyana. The West Indies and Bangladesh will play a 50-over match on Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.

West Indies and Bangladesh have played many games in which only Bangladesh has won by superb margins. Bangladesh played and won by 6 wickets in the first ODI match that was held on July 10th, 2022. The likes of Mahmudullah and Najmul Hossain Shanto have helped the Bangladesh team to win in the first ODI match. In the past, Bangladesh has mentioned victory by 7 wickets, 6 wickets, again by 7 wickets and 120 runs respectively. The West Indies always work hard, but failed to win in a single game.

If we see the batting average of both the teams, Shamarh Brooks has created around 386 runs with a BT average of 42.89 and his co-partner Shai Hope has contributed 353 runs at a BT average of 39.22, after performing in 10 matches for West Indies. whereas Bangladesh’s fabulous cricketers, Litton Das and Tamim Iqbal, have contributed around 492 and 325 runs with a BT average of 49.20 and 36.11, after playing 10 games in the past. So, Bangladesh looks stronger than West Indies and, therefore, they have marked victory in most of the games that were held against West Indies.

However, the West Indies are hoping to win the second one-day international (ODI) match on July 13th, 2022, at 7:00pm. Fans are sure that Bangladesh will definitely win in the 2nd ODI match on Wednesday.

West Indies team Nicholas Pooran [c], Shai Hope, Shamarh Brooks, Keacy Carty, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Bandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Anderson Phillip, Jayden Seals and Romario Shepherd.

Bangladesh team Tamim Iqbal, Afif Hossain, Anamul Haque, Ebadot Hossain, Litton Das, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Nasum Ahmed, Nurul Hasan, Shoriful Isla, Taskin Ahmed and Yasir Ali.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img