For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
HomeCricketKieron Pollard Driving side will give enormous effect on different groups in...

Kieron Pollard Driving side will give enormous effect on different groups in the 12 match of Abu Dhabi Association on 23rd November 2022.


Abu Dhabi T10 association will include 2 new groups this season who will join the 6 existing groups from the last season. The 2 new groups are called New York Strikers and Morrisville Samp Armed force. South African hitter David Mill operator will lead the Morrisville Samp Armed force while Trinidadian all-rounder Kieron Pollard will commander the New York Strikers.

Albeit both the new groups major areas of strength for look after the September draft of T10 association, every one of the groups turn beefed upward.

To pick one group this year, we will back the double cross champ, Northern Fighters, to secure the prize this year and guarantee their third title. The Heroes will be driven by Rovman Powell who performed well last year yet its the expansion of Sri Lankan all-rounder Wanindu Hasaranga which has reinforced the side.

Reece Topley, Wayne Parnell, Dushmantha Chameera, Rayad Emrit without a doubt seem to be the best speed assault. The group needs to work a little on their batting line-up and they can secure the prize without any problem.

New York Strikers

Chief – Kieron Pollard

great performers – Paul Stirling, Akeal Hosein, Romario Shepherd, Kieron Pollard

West Indies’ powerful all-rounder Kieron Pollard has entered the T10 association and he will commander the new side, New York Strikers.

Ireland opener Paul Stirling will join the side alongside previous Britain captain Eoin Morgan. The all-rounder division will be taken care of by the captain Pollard, Romario Shepherd and previous Indian all-rounder Stuart Binny.

The speed assault will be driven by Wahab Riaz, Jordan Thompson and Kesrick Williams while Akeal Hosein will lead the twist assault.

For more news visit at

New York Strikers Team Squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Azam Khan [batter], Eoin Morgan [batsman], Paul Stirling, Romario Shepherd, Wahab Riaz, Jordan Thompson, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Izharulhaq Naveed, Tom Hartley, Muhammad Waseem, Nav Pabreja, Muhammad Farooq, Akeal Hosein, Ravi Rampaul, Stuart Binny



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img