For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Sunday, June 16, 2024
HomeCricketIPL 2024, PBKS vs SRH, 23rd T20 match, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing...

IPL 2024, PBKS vs SRH, 23rd T20 match, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


Preview: In Match 23 of the 2024 Indian Premier League (IPL), Punjab Kings (PBKS) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will square off. At Mullanpur, Chandigarh’s Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium, the two will play each other on Tuesday, April 9. While SRH continues to be a dangerous but unpredictable side, PBKS has been inconsistent.

Although both clubs have won two of their four games thus far, SRH is now ranked fifth in the points table, one spot ahead of their opponents in the next game, thanks to a greater net run rate. The Orange Army is coming off a thrilling six-wicket victory over the five-time champion Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

Shikhar Dhawan and company, meanwhile, will be bouncing back after their amazing last-over victory over Gujarat Titans (GT), which they attribute to their “mistaken identity,” Shashank Singh. As we prepare for an exciting match, let’s look at potential starting lineups, the pitch report, the best images, fantasy teams, and much more.

Indian Premier League 2024, 23rd T20 match, IPL 2024, PBKS vs SRH

Venue:  Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium, Mullanpur, Chandigarh
Date & Time: Tuesday, Apr 9, 7:30 PM

Pitch Report: There has only been one IPL match held at this recently constructed stadium. With four balls remaining, the home team defeated the opposition in the PBKS vs. DC match earlier this season, when the first innings total was 174. Although the pace bowlers will also benefit, the pitch is more favourable to hitters.


Punjab Kings:

JM Bairstow, P Simran Singh, JM Sharma (wk), Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shashank Singh, Sikandar Raza, SM Curran, Harpreet Brar, K Rabada, Arshdeep Singh, HV Patel

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Abhishek Sharma, Pat Cummins (C), TM Head, AK Markram, Shahbaz Ahmed, Abdul Samad, T Natarajan, B Kumar, K Nitish Kumar Reddy, H Klaasen (wk), M Markande



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img