For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
HomeCricketIPL 2024, GT vs DC, 32nd T20 match, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing...

IPL 2024, GT vs DC, 32nd T20 match, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


Preview: The 32nd IPL 2024 match pits Gujarat Titans (GT) against Delhi Capitals (DC). On April 17, the game is scheduled to occur in Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium. When these two teams met at the location previously, DC prevailed in a close game. Ishant Sharma had a fantastic session at the bowl, defending 13 runs in the final over to secure victory for his team. The home team would be hoping for a different outcome this time.

In the points standings, the Titans are ranked sixth. In their six matches, they had three victories and three defeats apiece. In the points table, DC is ranked ninth, one spot ahead of RCB. After six games, they have two victories and four defeats under their belt. The game would be exciting for both teams because it would be important to them. Given their net run rate, DC might need to win by a wide margin. In front of their home audience, GT would want to provide their finest performance.

Indian Premier League 2024, 32nd T20 match, IPL 2024, GT vs DC

Venue:  Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Date & Time: Wednesday, Apr 17, 7:30 PM

Pitch Report: Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host the game between GT and DC. The field has a reputation for being a good place to bat over the years. Batters have prospered in the pitches made of red soil. Still, the current season is using black soil, which has helped the slower bowlers. In the center of the pitch, batters must apply themselves and rotate the strike. Bowlers must be accurate with their line and length and alter their pace.


Gujarat Titans:
Shubman Gill (C), Sai Sudharsan, MS Wade (wk), Azmatullah Omarzai, A Manohar, Shahrukh Khan, R Tewatia, Rashid Khan, SH Johnson, Noor Ahmad, UT Yadav

Delhi Capitals:
David Warner, P Shaw, J Fraser-McGurk, Rishabh Pant (C), T Stubbs, Abishek Porel, Axar Patel, A Nortje, KL Yadav, Mukesh Kumar, KK Ahmed



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img