For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Home Predictions IPL 2023, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 47th Match, Match Report,...

IPL 2023, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 47th Match, Match Report, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will play Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the 47th game of the IPL 2023 on Thursday (May 4) at Hyderabad’s Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. The Sunrisers have only won three of their eight games so far and are now in second position in the points table. They won their previous game against the Delhi Capitals after losing three straight. While batting first against the Capitals, the Sunrisers scored 197 runs for the loss of six wickets in 20 overs. Abhishek Sharma and Heinrich Klaasen both contributed significantly with the bat, scoring half-centuries.Abhishek led the team in scoring with 67 runs off 36 deliveries. The bowlers took wickets in the middle overs to assist the side win by nine runs.

The Kolkata Knight Riders have played nine games and won three of them. KKR scored 179 runs for the loss of seven wickets in 20 overs when batting first against Gujarat Titans, thanks to a half-century from Rahmanullah Gurbaz. The Titans triumphed by seven wickets in 17.5 overs after the bowlers failed to defend this total.

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Date & Time: Thursday, May 04, 7:30 PM IST

Live Score: Daddy Score App (Download The App From Play Store and App Store)

Pitch Report: The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad has a solid batting surface, although bowlers will also enjoy considerable bounce. While pacers can generate some swing early on, spinners will be crucial in the middle-overs. The captain who wins the toss may choose to field first.

SRH vs KKR Probable Playing XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH):

Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Harry Brook, Heinrich Klaasen, Abdul Samad, Akeal Hosein, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Umran Malik

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR):

N Jagadeesan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana (c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, David Wiese, Shardul Thakur, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security