For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Thursday, May 23, 2024
HomeCricketIPL 2023, Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 69th Match, Match Report, Prediction,...

IPL 2023, Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 69th Match, Match Report, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


Mumbai Indians (MI) must defeat Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on May 21 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai in order to advance to the playoffs of the current Indian Premier League 2023, but they also need to increase their net run rate because RCB are closely after them. Although Suryakumar Yadav and Nehal Wadhera are in excellent form and the five-time winners anticipate them to keep it up, there is still cause for concern about their bowling.

On the other side, Sunrisers Hyderabad has played some really terrible cricket so far this season. The team captained by Aiden Markram is now last in the IPL points standings and would like to end the season on a positive note. It would be fascinating to watch if the management reinstates Umran Malik to the playing XI or decides to keep him out of their final league match of the season given the social media hype his absence from the playing XI has already generated.

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 69, IPL 2023

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: Sunday, May 21, 3:30 PM IST

Live Score: Daddy Score App (Download The App From Play Store and App Store)

Pitch Report: At Wankhede Stadium, the playing surface is ideal for the batsmen to dominate. The side winning the toss should choose to bowl first because chasing is rather simple on this wicket; anything over 190 would be a respectable total.

MI vs SRH Probable Playing XIs

Mumbai Indians (MI):

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Nehal Wadhera, Tim David, Hrithik Shokeen, Chris Jordan, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH):

Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Harry Brook, Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, Kartik Tyagi, Mayank Dagar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Nitish Reddy



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img