For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
HomeCricketIPL 2023, Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians Eliminator match, Match Report,...

IPL 2023, Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians Eliminator match, Match Report, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


Mumbai Indians (MI) qualified for the Indian Premier League 2023 playoffs with a thrilling victory over Sunrisers Hyderabad in their penultimate league match, and will now face Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) in the Eliminator on May 24 at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

The five-time winners will be quite optimistic of their chances because their batsmen are now on fire. Cameron Green of Australia produced a fantastic century in the last match, while skipper Rohit Sharma also returned to form. Bowling appears to be an issue, and this is one area that the squad would like to improve.

Most of Lucknow Super Giants’ methods have worked thus far, which is a great advantage. Quinton de Kock has provided solid beginnings, while Marcus Stoinis and Nicholas Pooran have been outstanding. The success of LSG is on their shoulders, and it will be interesting to see how they perform under pressure. Amit Mishra and Ravi Bishnoi will be critical as well.

Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians, Eliminator, IPL 2023

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Date & Time: Wednesday, May 24, 7:30 PM IST

Live Score: Daddy Score App (Download The App From Play Store and App Store)

Pitch Report: With each game, the surface at MA Chidambaram Stadium becomes slower. Spinners are likely to benefit greatly from the surface, while batters may need some time to adjust. Anything above 165 is a solid score, and batting first is excellent.

LSG vs MI Probable Playing XIs

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG):

Quinton de Kock (wk), Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya (c), Prerak Mankad, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Amit Mishra, Yash Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan, Avesh Khan

Mumbai Indians (MI):

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Nehal Wadhera, Tim David, Kumar Kartikeya, Chris Jordan, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img