For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Sunday, June 23, 2024
HomePredictionsIPL 2023, Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 19th Match, Match Report,...

IPL 2023, Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 19th Match, Match Report, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


The legendary Eden Gardens in Kolkata will play home to Aiden Markram’s Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) after the thrilling moments in the last match between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and SRH. The Nitish Rana-led KKR team lost their first game of the season, but they quickly won their next two games to earn a positive Net Run Rate (NRR) of 1.375.

On the other end of the scale, SRH’s season began with two straight defeats before ending with a victory in their most recent match against Punjab Kings. When comparing their head-to-head results over the course of the previous five games, KKR has an advantage with four victories to SRH’s one.

The orange side will try to keep up their winning streak, but a difficult performance is predicted as they play an away game against the hot KKR squad. The outcome of the two sides’ confrontation on Friday, April 14 in Kolkata, is still up in the air.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Match 19th, IPL 2023

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Date & Time: Friday, April 14, 7:30 PM IST

Live Score: Daddy Score App (Download The App From Play Store and App Store)

Feedback On Pitch: The hitters might benefit from the surface in Kolkata’s renowned Eden Gardens. As was the case in the previous encounter between KKR and RCB, a high-scoring game is expected to be on the horizon. Towards the end of the competition, spinners can be crucial. Upon winning the toss, any captain will probably choose to bowl first.

KKR vs SRH Probable Playing XIs

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR):

Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Narayan Jagadeesan, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana (c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH):

Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Umran Malik, T Natarajan



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img