For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Home Cricket India vs New Zealand, third ODI: Probable XIs, Match Assumption, Pitch Report,...

India vs New Zealand, third ODI: Probable XIs, Match Assumption, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming


On Tuesday, India and New Zealand will end up the ODI series.

India and New Zealand are set to conflict in the third and last round of the three-match ODI series on Tuesday (January 24) at the Holkar Field in Indore, at 1:30pm.

India, drove by Rohit Sharma, got an almighty frenzy in the underlying game against New Zealand, traversing Michael Bracewell’s 140 off 78 to begin to stand out in the series. Anyway, the Men wearing Blue were clinical in the second game in Raipur.

The hosts won by eight wickets to ensure the series 2-0. India sought after down the objective in 20.1 overs, which was their most prominent victory in ODIs against the Kiwis to the extent that balls remaining in the resulting innings. Their past most noteworthy achievement was in 2010 when they won with 179 balls left.

Mohammed Shami was the pick of the bowlers with three wickets and helped India with bowling out the visitors for 108 in 34.3 overs. Hardik Pandya and Washington Sundar got two wickets each, while Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur and Kuldeep Yadav got one wicket each.

New Zealand were 15-5 in 10.3 overs before getting bowled out for 106. The run seek after was truly immediate for the hosts. Rohit Sharma scored 51 off 50 going before Henry Shipley pardoned him, while Shubman Gill remained unbeaten on 40 off 53.

The contribute Indore is an incredible one for batting, and a high-scoring game is apparently on the cards. Winning the toss and taking care of at first should be the way forward.

But a phase where Mitchell Santner and Michael Bracewell batted superbly, India have looked controlling in the ODI series. The hosts should rule the third game and overwhelm the series 3-0. Subsequently, India to win the third ODI match against New Zealand on 24th January 2023, at 1:30pm.

IND squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Srikar Bharat, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik

NZ squad: Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Doug Bracewell



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security