For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Sunday, July 14, 2024
HomeCricketIndia Tour Of Zimbabwe, ZIM vs IND 3rd T20 Match, Prediction, Pitch...

India Tour Of Zimbabwe, ZIM vs IND 3rd T20 Match, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


Preview: India surprised Zimbabwe by winning the second Twenty20 International of the series by a score of 100 runs, following an embarassing loss in the opening one. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Rinku Singh were also outstanding, but young opener Abhishek Sharma stole the show with his speedy century. India scored 234 runs in the second Twenty20 International because to the knocks of Gaikwad (77) and Rinku (48). 
For the third Twenty20 International, they would seek to maintain the same momentum. Yashasvi Jaiswal may need more time to establish himself in the team, although Sanju Samson and Shivam Dube are anticipated to take Dhruv Jurel and Sai Sudharsan’s places, respectively.

India would be pleased with their current standing overall, and bowlers Avesh Khan and Mukesh Kumar were outstanding.

Zimbabwe has a lot of space for development in this regard. Their skipper Sikandar Raza is largely responsible for their success, thus this has to alter. The bowling unit seemed well-organized despite giving up a lot of runs in the previous game. They are capable of recovering, and they aim to repeat the first Twenty20 International’s performance.

India Tour of Zimbabwe 2024, 3rd T20 Match, Zim vs Ind

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Date & Time: Wednesday, July 10, 4:30 PM

Pitch Report: For the hitters, the surface at Harare Sports Club was amazing. Many runs are anticipated to be scored if the game is played on the same surface. It’s best to bowl first, and a decent total is anything over 210 runs.


Zimbabwe (ZIM): Wessly Madhevere, Innocent Kaia, Brian Bennett, Sikandar Raza (c), Dion Myers, Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madande (wk), Wellington Masakadza, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara

India (IND): Shubman Gill (c), Abhishek Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Riyan Parag, Sanju Samson (wk), Rinku Singh, Washington Sundar, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img