For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Monday, April 15, 2024
HomeCricketILT20 2023: Match 30 Prediction - SJH vs GUL Who will win...

ILT20 2023: Match 30 Prediction – SJH vs GUL Who will win the ILT20 match between SJH and GUL today?


Gulf Giants have already advanced to the next round of the top-tier league and currently lead the points table with 14 victories in nine games. Gulf Giants will win the game.

Sharjah Warriors (SJH) and Gulf Giants (GUL) will face off in the final group stage match of the ongoing ILT20 2023 on Monday, February 6. Gulf, led by James Vince, have already advanced to the next round of the top-tier league and lead the points table with 14 wins in nine games.

Sharjah Warriors, on the other hand, are struggling to maintain their place in the event’s final four, as they face stiff competition from Dubai Capitals. With seven points each, Dubai and Sharjah are currently at the bottom of the points table.

Sharjah will be looking not only for a win in the final game, but also for a massive result given their net run rate of -0.399. It remains to be seen whether Moeen Ali and company can finish last in the elimination rounds or if Gulf Giants maintain their dominance in the league phase.

SJH vs GUL Match Details

Sharjah Warriors vs Gulf Giants, Match 30, ILT20 2023

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Date & Time: February 6, 7:30 PM IST

Pitch Report:

The Sharjah Cricket Stadium’s surface suggests that the pitch provides ample support to batters, as evidenced by the average first innings score of 164 runs. Because the dew could be a factor, batting second may be easier in the second innings. After winning the toss, both captains would prefer to chase.

SJH vs GUL Probable Playing XIs

Sharjah Warriors (SJH):

Tom Kohler-Cadmore (WK), Evin Lewis, Moeen Ali (C), Dawid Malan, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Benjamin, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Woakes, Junaid Siddique, Naveen-ul-Haq, Muhammad Jawadullah

Gulf Giants (GUL):

Tom Banton (WK), James Vince (C), Chris Lynn, Gerhard Erasmus, Shimron Hetmyer, Carlos Brathwaite, David Wiese, Dominic Drakes, Aayan Afzal Khan, Chris Jordan, Sanchit Sharma



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img