For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
HomeCricketICC World Cup 2023, India vs Pakistan, 12th ODI match, Prediction, Pitch...

ICC World Cup 2023, India vs Pakistan, 12th ODI match, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


Cricket fans will be enthralled by the much awaited India vs Pakistan match in the ongoing ODI World Cup on Saturday, October 14 at the enormous Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

In the tournament thus far, neither team has lost. Pakistan has defeated the Netherlands and Sri Lanka, while India has triumphed against Afghanistan and Australia. The supporters’ anticipation is at an all-time high as they eagerly await the spectacle of two sporting titans lighting up the World Cup.

Because the supporters don’t want the rain to ruin such a monumental match, all eyes will be on the overhead circumstances. There was only one probable innings in this match between these two teams in Pallekele, as the match was washed out due to persistent rain.

On the plus side, Accuweather predicts a dry Saturday with little to no probability of rain in Ahmedabad. But during the match, the Meteorological Centre in Ahmedabad predicts cloudy skies and mild rain. The weather is expected to stay dry and in the 30- to 35-degree Celsius range.

ICC World Cup 2023 12th ODI Match, India vs Pakistan

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

Date & Time: Saturday, 14 October, 2:00 PM IST
Live Score: Daddy Score App (Download The App From Play Store and App Store)

Pitch Report:

The Narendra Modi Stadium pitch in Ahmedabad provides an excellent balance for both bowling and batting, with the advantage going to spinners. Fast bowlers will have to be precise to keep the hitters from punishing them. The pitch will help with some for spinners, especially in bright weather. But as the game goes on and the dew settles in, batting gets simpler and players are free to play their shots.


India (IND): Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj

Pakistan (PAK): Abdullah Shafique, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Saud Shakeel, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img