For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Sunday, December 10, 2023
Home Cricket ICC World Cup 2023, India vs New Zealand, 1st Semi Final match,...

ICC World Cup 2023, India vs New Zealand, 1st Semi Final match, Prediction, Pitch Report, Playing XI


After a four-year break, India (IND) and New Zealand (NZ) square off in the ODI World Cup 2023 semifinals. On Wednesday, November 15, the two teams will play at Mumbai’s renowned Wankhede Stadium.

India has won every one of their nine tournament matches, demonstrating their incredible form. The team is functioning like a well-oiled machine. One of the most noteworthy points of their campaign has been how they have found new heroes in every other game and not relied on some specific players to take them home.

New Zealand won four straight games during their outstanding first half of the competition. Before losing to India by four wickets, they had the appearance of being unbeatable. The Blackcaps were in danger after dropping their following three games as well. However, they advanced to the semi-finals by ending in fourth place on the points table thanks to a convincing victory over Sri Lanka in their most recent league game.

ICC World Cup 2023 1st Semi Final Match, India vs New Zealand

Venue:  Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: Wednesday, 15 November, 02:00 PM IST
Live Score: Daddy Score App (Download The App From Play Store and App Store)

Pitch Report: At Wankhede Stadium, a lot of runs are anticipated because the curators frequently bring big names to the arena. So far in the tournament, four games have taken place in Mumbai. Only one team has triumphed while chasing, whereas three teams have won when choosing to bat first. At this tournament venue, the average score after one inning is 357. Especially in a knockout match, the captain who wins the toss will probably choose to bat first because it could be challenging to chase a high score.


India (IND):
Shubman Gill, Rohit Sharma (C), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (WK), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

New Zealand (NZ):
Devon Conway, Rachin Ravindra, Kane Williamson (C), Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Tom Latham (WK), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security