For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
HomeCricketDwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Chris Lynn, And David Miller Are Ready To...

Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Chris Lynn, And David Miller Are Ready To Begin The T10 Abu Dhabi League On November 23, 2022.


Most experienced cricketers like Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Chris Lynn, and David Miller will be found playing in the T10 Abu Dhabi League for their respective teams.

Cricket’s fastest performer, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Chris Lynn, and David Miller are all on this year’s Abu Dhabi T10 iconic players’ list to be picked by the different franchises. Bravo has been held by the Delhi Bulls, while Lynn is top of the charging order for the city establishment Group Abu Dhabi. The Bangla Tigers have selected Shakib Al Hasan, Dasun Shanaka titles the Chennai Overcomers crew, and double cross winners. The Northern Champions have kept hold of Wanindu Hasaranga. Concerning the defending champs, the Deccan Fighters have kept star skipper Andre Russell as their iconic player ahead in the T-10 Abu Dhabi league.

Pollard, one of the most decorated and strongest players in the history of white-ball cricket, will play alongside England’s 2019 ODI World Cup-winning captain Eoin Morgan at the New York Strikers. Shaji Ul Mulk, Chairman of T10 Sports Management, said, “I am pleased to welcome on board the Morrisville Samp Army and the New York Strikers from the USA to our Abu Dhabi T10 family. Our main focus for the league was to establish the Abu Dhabi T10 as one of the standout events on the international cricket calendar and grow our global broadcast viewership numbers, which currently stand at 342 million. 

“We’re glad to gather this star cast of players as our most dedicated players to participate fluently this season and trust we could see the fans once again into the arena for the sixth version of the competition.” Sagar Khanna, Proprietor, New York Strikers: 

Season 6 of the Abu Dhabi T10 starts off at the magnificent Zayed Cricket Stadium on November 23, with its final being played on UAE’s National Day on December 4. The tournament’s format will have each of the eight teams play each other once, in a single round robin. The top four qualifying teams will advance to the play-offs, which include two qualifiers and one eliminator to decide the two finalists.
Get the latest cricket news and cricket live scores at



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img