For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Friday, July 19, 2024
HomeCricketDelhi Bulls Have Selected Harbhajan Singh To Perform In The T-10 Abu...

Delhi Bulls Have Selected Harbhajan Singh To Perform In The T-10 Abu Dhabi League.


The former CSK bowler, Harbhajan Singh, will perform for the Delhi Bulls in the T10 Abu Dhabi Cricket League.

Delhi Bulls have added nibble and trickiness to their bowling line-up by welcoming on board off-turn incredible Harbhajan Singh in front of season six of the Abu Dhabi T10 rivalry. Harbhajan, who made his global presentation in 1998, has won the 2007 T20 World Cup and the 2011 ODI World Cup with India in a vocation that has crossed north of twenty years. Harbhajan, who is otherwise called Bhajji, has sacked 711 wickets in his worldwide vocation, and completed as a three-time IPL champ as well.

This is an extremely fascinating and new test for the bowler in me and I’m glad to play for the Delhi Bulls in the Abu Dhabi T10 this year. It will not be simple for the bowlers, however I desire to leave my imprint here and assist my group with bringing home it’s most memorable championship in the competition.”

“I have had brilliant co-operations with the group proprietor — Neelesh Bhatnagar, who’s a dear companion and I’m dazzled by his responsibility towards this group throughout the previous 5 years,” expressed Harbhajan in front of his most memorable season in the T10 design.

The previous India cricketer joins his ex-Chennai Super Rulers partner, all-rounder Dwayne Bravo who will likewise lead the side for this season. The double cross other participants, instructed by Andy Blossom, have energizing youthful stars, for example, Tim David, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Will Jacks, Dominic Drakes, Fazalhaq Farooqi among others.

“Harbhajan Singh is a legend and he has dominated many matches for India and the wide range of various groups he has played for. I’m really glad to have them in the Delhi Bulls corner, and I’m very certain that he will be one of the most followed cricketers in the Abu Dhabi T10. In addition to the fact that i am certain that he will contribute with the ball, however his experience will assist with tutoring different players in the crew,” said Neelesh Bhatnagar, Group Proprietor, Delhi Bulls.

The Season six of the Abu Dhabi T10 rivalry will be held from November 23 to December 4, at the Sheik Zayed Cricket Arena, Abu Dhabi.

“It’s perfect for the Abu Dhabi T10 that a player like Harbhajan Singh has joined the association for the sixth season. With such a solid pool of top notch players present in the opposition, the competition vows to be perhaps of the greatest occasion in the worldwide cricket schedule,” said Shaji Ul Mulk, Executive, T10 Sports The board.

Get the most recent Cricket News, Timetable and Cricket Live Scores at

Delhi Bulls Season 6 squad: DJ Bravo [skipper], Harbhajan Singh [bowler], Tim David, Rilee Rossouw, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Imad Wasim, Will Jacks, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Dominic Drakes, Najibullah Zadran, Richard Gleeson, Keemo Paul, Mitchell Stanley, Jordan Cox, Shiraz Ahmed, Kernel Zahid, Aayan Khan.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img