For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
HomeCricketBPL 2023: Match 20, DD versus FBA Match Figure - Who will...

BPL 2023: Match 20, DD versus FBA Match Figure – Who will rule the present BPL game between Dhaka Dominators and Fortune Barishal?


On Friday, Dhaka Dominators and Fortune Barishal will act in the BPL’s 49th match.

After thoroughly controlling Rangpur Riders in the past match, Fortune Barishal is all set to take on Dhaka Dominators in match 20 of the persistent Bangladesh Head Affiliation (BPL) on twentieth January 2023, Friday, 06:30 pm, Scene: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Arena, Chattogram.

Iftikhar Ahmed definitely stood out with his power-hitting as the Pakistan worldwide squashed hundred years in just 45 transports against the Riders. Veteran Bangladesh all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan was uncommonly essential as well as the southpaw hit 89 runs in just 43 movements. Affableness of their tremendous innings, the Barishal-set up foundation posted 238 runs concerning board after 20 overs and finally ruled the game by 67 runs. Mehidy Hasan Miraz got three wickets for them anyway it was the hitters who certainly stood out at the Zahur Ahmed Field in Chattogram.

Coming to Dhaka Dominators, they have been genuinely poor over the range of the time. The gathering has sorted out some way to win simply a solitary out of five matches and are correct now at the lower part of the centers table. Be it their batting or bowling, nothing has really completed the work independently and that excess parts to be a gigantic reason to worry. Commander Nasir Hossain has been the fundamental player who’s doing reasonably well yet others need to push ahead immediately to meet all prerequisites for the finish of the time games.

It has been a players paradise at Chattogram. Eventually a high scoring game is typical as anything more than 180 will be a respectable score on this pitch. The gathering winning the toss should bowl first.

Fortune Barishal are correct now second on the centers table while the Dhaka Dominators are finally. Consequently, considering this, people truly acknowledge that Fortune Barishal having higher chances to sway Dhaka Dominators in the 49th match of BPL on 20th January 2023, at 6:30pm.

Fortune Barishal Squad: Anamul Haque(w), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Ibrahim Zadran, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mahmudullah, Iftikhar Ahmed, Karim Janat, Kamrul Islam, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Fazle Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain, Kusal Perera, Usman Qadir, Salman Hossain , Chaturanga de Silva, Rahkeem Cornwall, Sunzamul Islam, Saif Hassan, Kesrick Williams, Qazi Onik, Khaled Ahmed, Haider Ali

Dhaka Dominators Squad: Ahmed Shehzad, Soumya Sarkar, Robin Das, Mohammad Mithun(w), Nasir Hossain(c), Ariful Haque, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Jubair Hossain, Amir Hamza, Taskin Ahmed, Muktar Ali, Alok Kapali, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Dilshan Munaweera, Monir Hossain, Shan Masood, Usman Ghani, Delwar Hossain, Salman Irshad, Mizanur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Mohor Sheikh, Abdullah Al Mamun



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img