For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Home Cricket BBL 2022-23: Match 50, SIX versus THU Match Estimate - Who will...

BBL 2022-23: Match 50, SIX versus THU Match Estimate – Who will rule the current BBL game between Sydney Sixers and Sydney Thunder?


The Sydney Sixers took action to play an unbeaten bang against Sydney Roar on Saturday.

Sydney Sixers (SIX) will struggle against Sydney Thunder (THU) in the 50th Match of the Enormous Hammer Affiliation 2022-23 at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Saturday, January 21, at 1:35 PM. Moises Henriques and co. are running high on sureness, having ruled their last four matches, and should carry on the victorious power by affirming the flaunting opportunities in the cross-town dispute.

Sydney Thunder, of course, are coming into the experience, having squashed Melbourne Dissidents by eight wickets. They right presently stand fourth in the table with six overwhelms in 12 matches and a victory against Sixers would permit their chances to finish third in the table a lift. 

The surface at the SCG is fairly on the more sluggish side and is known to have something in it for the lazy bowlers. Bunches have found it trying to seek after and simply a solitary time in the last four games played at the setting has a side batting second overwhelmed the game. Regardless, given both Thunder and Sixers have a great batting line-up, one can guess that they ought to back their hitters and pursue down any total. In like manner, the sides could decide to bowl first resulting to winning the toss.

Subsequently, this match will going to be for the most part pursuing for Sydney Roar to battle and win against Sydney Sixers bunch in the 50th match of BBL on 21st January 2023, at 1:35pm. People truly anticipate that Sydney Sixers will verifiably overwhelm their match against Sydney Thunder on Saturday.

Sydney Thunder Squad: Matthew Gilkes(w), David Warner, Oliver Davies, Alex Ross, Blake Nikitaras, Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Green(c), Usman Qadir, Brendan Doggett, Joel Davies, Toby Gray, Baxter Holt, Ross Pawson, Sam Whiteman, Gurinder Sandhu

Sydney Sixers Squad: Josh Philippe(w), Steven Smith, Kurtis Patterson, Moises Henriques(c), Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Hayden Kerr, Ben Dwarshuis, Sean Abbott, Steve OKeefe, Todd Murphy, Jackson Bird, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Izharulhaq Naveed



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security