For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
HomeCricketAustralia Tour of South Africa 2023: schedule, squads, match timings, venue, where...

Australia Tour of South Africa 2023: schedule, squads, match timings, venue, where to watch


Australia will undoubtedly have one of its most exciting, dynamic, and fresh lineups in recent memory for the T20 matches.

The T20 team, which has a definite Big Bash League character, lacks some seasoned veterans due to the impending ODI World Cup in October and November and the intense red-ball workload in the UK over the winter. On this, we’ll expand later.

SA vs AUS series 2023 will start with the T20I series, followed by the ODI series. The three T20I games will take place on August 30, September 1 and 3. The five ODI games are scheduled to be played on September 7, 9, 12, 15, and 17.

DateMatch DetailsVenueTime (IST)
Aug 30, WedSouth Africa vs Australia, 1st T20IKingsmead, Durban9.30 PM
Sep 01, FriSouth Africa vs Australia, 2nd T20IKingsmead, Durban9.30 PM
Sep 03, SunSouth Africa vs Australia, 3rd T20IKingsmead, Durban5.30 PM
Sep 07, ThuSouth Africa vs Australia, 1st ODIMangaung Oval, Bloemfontein4.30 PM
Sep 09, SatSouth Africa vs Australia, 2nd ODIMangaung Oval, Bloemfontein4.30 PM
Sep 12, TueSouth Africa vs Australia, 3rd ODISenwes Park, Potchefstroom4.30 PM
Sep 15, FriSouth Africa vs Australia, 4th ODISuperSport Park, Centurion4.30 PM
Sep 17, SunSouth Africa vs Australia, 5th ODIThe Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1;30 PM

AUS T20I Squad: Mitchell Marsh (c), Sean Abbott, Jason Behrendorff, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Aaron Hardie, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Spencer Johnson, Matt Short, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa, Matthew Wade

SA T20I Squad: Aiden Markram (c), Rassie van der Dussen, Temba Bavuma, Matthew Breetzke, Dewald Brevis, Gerald Coetzee, Donovan Ferreira, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Lizaad Williams

AUS ODI Squad: Mitchell Marsh (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Spencer Johnson, Marnus Labuschagne, Tanveer Sangha, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa

SA ODI Squad: Temba Bavuma (c), Dewald Brevis, Gerald Coetzee, Quinton De Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Henrich Klaasen, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada.

Live streaming details: Daddy Score App (Download The App From Play Store and App Store)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img