For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
HomeCricketAhead Of The T20 League, Fans Have Started Purchasing Tickets In Advance.

Ahead Of The T20 League, Fans Have Started Purchasing Tickets In Advance.


The sixth edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League is going to be held for just 12 days, starting on November 23, 2022.

Abu Dhabi, fifteenth November 2022: The much-anticipated 6th time of Abu Dhabi T10 is around the bend with probably the best names in cricket meeting up for the competition. 8 groups will fight it out for the top award more than 12 days, starting 23rd November with the last booked for fourth December. The last venture of Season 6 of Abu Dhabi T10 will be a thrilling shutting function show which will start at 8:30 pm neighborhood time.

Tickets for the total of the competition go discounted through Q-tickets on 15 November, with a wide assortment of both individual, and family seats and units and corporate neighborliness choices.

The initial game will see the Kieron Pollard-drove New York Strikers take on the Bangla Tigers captained by Shakib Al Hasan at 6:15 pm and the second round of the day will see the reigning champs Deccan Fighters, fueled by West Indian stars Nicholas Pooran and Andre Russell, square facing swarm top picks Group Abu Dhabi at 8:30 PM.

The main two positioned groups toward the finish of the association stages will clash in Qualifier 1, with the champ progressing to the last. The terrible group of the primary qualifier will then get another opportunity at the Abu Dhabi T10 prize by confronting the victor of the day’s eliminator played between the sides set third and fourth.

Abu Dhabi Cricket and Sports Center point (ADCSH) is home to the exhilarating Abu Dhabi T10 (ADT10) – the world’s just 10-over cricket competition formally endorsed by the Global Cricket Committee (ICC) and authorized by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB).

The 6th version of ‘Cricket’s Quickest Arrangement’ will be held north of 12 days from 23 November – 4 December 2022. Past Abu Dhabi T10 champions incorporate the Kerala Lords, Maratha Arabians, and Northern Heroes who have two times taken the title and most as of late the Deccan Fighters.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img