For Fastest Scores, News, & LIVE Shows - Download Daddy News247

Play Store Apple Store
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
HomeCricketA Pakistan legend says, "Virat Kohli's RCB would have won three IPL...

A Pakistan legend says, “Virat Kohli’s RCB would have won three IPL titles if MS Dhoni led them”


Mahendra Singh Dhoni has won four IPL titles as captain and is only behind captain Rohit Sharma of the Mumbai Indians in this aspect.

Royal Challengers Bangalore has been a part of the tournament since its inaugural season in 2008 and is not win the Single IPL title. They have played in three IPL finals, one in 2009 against the Deccan Chargers, another in 2011 against the Chennai Super Kings, and a third in 2016 against Sunrisers Hyderabad, but ended up losing on all three occasions. Former captain of the Pakistan cricket team, WasimAkram, feels that RCB would have won three IPL titles if Dhoni had been their captain.

During an interaction, Wasim said, “RCB would have won three IPL trophies by now if MS Dhoni was their captain. They have not won a single trophy until now. They have so much support. Also, they have the world’s top modern-era player, Virat, but unfortunately, they have not won. ” If Dhoni had been at RCB, he would have helped them win the title.”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img